CLARIS FROM PARIS HOLIDAY HEIST

CLARIS FROM PARIS HOLIDAY HEIST

Regular price
$18.00
Sale price
$18.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A sweet little mouse takes on a cheeky cat burglar with holiday cheer Can Claris and Monsieur save the day - the New York way?

The fourth Claris book from acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess.
The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages

Hardcover book.